Go

2009 Audi TT

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 58 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next

Love this car

By on Monday, November 2, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love driving this car. Its beautiful, fun to drive, and gets lots of attention. I have had it over two years and haven't had one bit of trouble out of it."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

favorite all tiime car

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car drives like a dream, is comfortable and you can't beat the appearance. The mileage could be improved somewhat."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best sports car I have ever owned

By on Sunday, November 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,450

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Overall value"

Cons: "A sunroof would have been a great addition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2.0 Turbo is the best. Plenty of power, handling is great, super mileage on cruise control freeways. Low maintenance and very stylist. All kinds of room on the interior, instrumentation is great."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Outstanding!

By on Saturday, March 5, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Put 110,000 miles on my second TT Quattro. Picked up a Mercedes SLK 350 after that. Sold it last fall intending to buy new in spring. A friend told me to try the performance of the TTS and I was sold after driving it. The seats, are far more comfortable, the car is more responsive and the performance is significantly better than my SLK with the AMG package. The increased power of the TTS is amazing. The double clutch transmission with rev matching makes you feel as though you are in a formula one racer. Its an incredible car."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

brakes

By on Monday, June 28, 2010

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
4/10

"My vehicle was in the repair shop 7 times within the first 3 months for service. The electric seats and heater stopped working in October, there was a high pitched squeal at highway speeds that was reduced but never eliminated. Now the brakes squeal when depressed during a turn and I am told this is due to a change in the composition of the brakes and can not be fixed. The car is sharp looking and quick, but the quality and service is not worth the price."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi TT near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement