Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Audi S6 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $66,843 - $69,456.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $74,295

Fair Purchase Price $67,690
Fair Market Range ($66,843 - $69,456)

Invoice $69,157

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.7
Out of 10

Based on 3 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

After 6 months loving this car more each day.

By on Thursday, February 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Phenomenal technology and performance!"

Cons: "Not cheap!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Comfortable ride, great performance and handling. Very intuitive technology controls, classy interior. With Extreme Winter rated tires snow performance is amazing."

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great full size luxury performance sedan

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great ride, build quality, design and power train"

Cons: "overall, can't find any cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Own the car for 18 months now. Took a while to get used to the size - large vehicle. But, now I just love it. Smooth quiet ride with great road handling. Top build quality. Has a very good performance punch. Not a sports car but rather a powerful, full sized luxury performance sedan. Plenty of power for the enthusiast in everyday driving. Can hold its own to any car in its class. Not cheap but worth the price considering the design, build quality and powertrain. No regrets."

10 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Mediocre road-ability

By on Wednesday, May 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Good styling, tight assembly"

Cons: "Not what you would expect in a performance vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Poor steering and road control. Rides like my old Buick. Comfort takes precedence over performance. Acceleration not good in lower gears."

13 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
 
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement