Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sport Sedans
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Audi S4 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $43,129 - $44,740.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $48,495

Fair Purchase Price $43,543
Fair Market Range ($43,129 - $44,740)

Invoice $45,163

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 25 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Car to love - Sport and comfort

By on Saturday, February 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drive Control, Entertainment System, Looks"

Cons: "Misses Rear Entertainment screen"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my 2014 Audi S4, my wife gifted it to me. The car completes the drive pleasure and amazing fun while cruising within the city or zip on highways. The acceleration is amazing and the engine sound compliments it, the ride is very smooth and stable, braking is precised and totally love the sport steering wheel. I like the interior and exterior very much and the car is a beauty to watch. Overall the car I always wanted and me and my wife are totally crazy about it."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great car fun to drive lots of power

By on Tuesday, January 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car Fun to drive"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love it.

By on Friday, January 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,540

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Blast to drive. Quarto provides excellent control."

Cons: "Easy to damage wheels."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I replaced my manual A4. I love this car. Do not... Do not keep the summer performance tires on during cold, snowy weather. With the Pirelli winter tires the can handles like it's on dry roads. The manual is probably not as fast as the auto, but I go out of my way to find excuses to go for drives."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Smooth Rocket Ship

By on Tuesday, January 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fast, sexy, easy on the gas"

Cons: "Media controls are counter intuitive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2013 Audi S4 is an exceptional vehicle. It has 333 hp, Quattro all wheel drive, a quiet interior, and can't be beat off the line in sport mode. It also gets great gas mileage. I average 23 mpg for combined highway/city driving."

Its Always in the shop

By on Monday, November 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,345

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "only 4 yrs old and its constant in the shop"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Audi A4 2010 - 40k mi I love driving my car and the look and feel of it, but that is where it ends. I wish I had never bought it. Its in the shop at least once every six months and they have to fix several things every time its in. So Far:Excessive oil consumption, replace Water Pump, Hood sensor, dead battery, blown fuses, windshield defects, valve leaks and much more. If you have plenty of time to waste taking it to the shop, its a great car for you!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.