Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2009 Audi S4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 34 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Excellent car!!!

By on Saturday, April 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My second S4. Great car sporty, fast, comfortable and Audi technology is the best!!! Best car for the money I've ever had!!!!"

One of the best cars I've owned or driven

By on Friday, April 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Handling superb, all wheel drive incredible w snow tires in winter mt driving only negative is that heated seats are a little tepid for my taste"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Quality vehicle! It has everything a driver needs!

By on Friday, March 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,690

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "So much fun to drive!"

Cons: "If you can afford the services and repairs, then.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This S4 has everything a driver might need, except a bathroom. Don't worry though, the Audi S4 can get you to a bathroom very quickly!"

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

2015 AUDI S4

By on Wednesday, March 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Can't wait to get a ticket"

Cons: "Should have gotten one sooner"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"By far the best sports car I've ever had. I own a mercedes also and had a bmw in the past. I test drove many luxury sedans before getting the audi. I wanted the best awd sports sedan under $60000. The S4 is it by a long shot. I intend on upgrade that is fairly cheap that will put it online with the M3. When it comes to sport drive audi wins, luxury mercedes wins, and bmw can win in both areas if you blindly through money at it. Live Quattro"

best vehicle ever. only 13,000 miles in 30 months.

By on Thursday, November 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best car ever. hot car. comfortable in all seats"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The hottest and most comfortable car I ever drove. My wife and passengers in rear seat love it. I have owned all the luxury cars and I pick this one. I am a products liability lawyer, and I have been the attorney for VW, Audi, Fiat and Ferrari. This car performs well in the city and highway."

13 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi S4 near Honolulu. See local deals