Go

2004 Audi S4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 39 Ratings for the 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

amazing sport sedan

By on Saturday, October 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"amazing sport sedan for the individual that has needs for a 4 door sedan, but desires the ability to have race car like handling and acceleration. a perfect mix of practicality and performance."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best car i have ever owned!!

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good value, very solid german car, amazing perform"

Cons: "the cup holder isn't the best, but who cares!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car is amazing in every way possible. Its like driving a porsche with 4 doors and cargo room. THe power is amazing, the growl is awesome, and the quattro drives thru everything. I wish they still made a wagon version, because I need a larger car now, and may have to trade this one in soon to get more room; maybe I'll wait until they make the wagon again! You won't regret the purchase!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Beautiful

By on Tuesday, April 05, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car for 5 years now and never had one problem with it. It is incredibly fast, great handling, sexy and the REAL Recaro seats are so comfortable. The only negative is it is a real gas guzzler due to the V-8. But, its one of a rare bread at this point and worth owning.I never keep a car more than 3 years but this is the exception."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome vehicle

By on Friday, July 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've never owned a vehicle of this class before. It truly is an awesome car. Not only do you get style you get performance."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sport-Mobile

By on Friday, June 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"After almost 5 years of ownership this has been the most entertaining and reliable car I have ever owned. The combination of style, handling and performance vs price is unsurpassed by its competitors. I plan on keeping this one for a while."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi S4 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement