Go

2004 Audi S4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 39 Ratings for the 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

amazing sport sedan

By on Saturday, October 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"amazing sport sedan for the individual that has needs for a 4 door sedan, but desires the ability to have race car like handling and acceleration. a perfect mix of practicality and performance."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

best car i have ever owned!!

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good value, very solid german car, amazing perform"

Cons: "the cup holder isn't the best, but who cares!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car is amazing in every way possible. Its like driving a porsche with 4 doors and cargo room. THe power is amazing, the growl is awesome, and the quattro drives thru everything. I wish they still made a wagon version, because I need a larger car now, and may have to trade this one in soon to get more room; maybe I'll wait until they make the wagon again! You won't regret the purchase!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Beautiful

By on Tuesday, April 05, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car for 5 years now and never had one problem with it. It is incredibly fast, great handling, sexy and the REAL Recaro seats are so comfortable. The only negative is it is a real gas guzzler due to the V-8. But, its one of a rare bread at this point and worth owning.I never keep a car more than 3 years but this is the exception."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Snow Monster

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After braving a Cleveland winter with this car, I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. This car has a nice weight about it and always feels solid and secure, I drove through blizzards with my all season tires and I was never worried. The V8 sounds great (exhaust could be louder IMHO), the ride is quiet, interior quality is top notch and styling still looks modern. For the money it is a challenge to find a nicer enthusiast car, with all the safety and creature comforts. I am not bothered by the lower MPG's because the car is worth it, I get a smile on my face every time I get to smash the accelerator."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome vehicle

By on Friday, July 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've never owned a vehicle of this class before. It truly is an awesome car. Not only do you get style you get performance."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi S4 near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement