Go

2003 Audi RS 6

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.9
Out of 10

Based on 11 Ratings for the 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.8/10
    Quality
    10.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    10.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.7/10
    Styling
    10.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

An incredible daily driver

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the most incredible car I have ever owned, with 450hp and over 400ft. lbs. of torque it is a beast. It's faster than just about anything you'll ever see and is rock solid. It's AWD quattro system is flawless and it is a very safe famlily car w/front and rear air bags. It is relatively understated and is just plain classy...With only 860 brought to the U.S. it is also quite rare. Prices have come down considerably since new. It has a sport suspension that I personally like but could be a little stiff for others. This is the one car everyone should own before they die...."

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

most functional and performaning sedan every

By on Monday, April 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"pros: best performing allwheeled drive sedan made. super sedan with great winter ability with snow tires. Comfortable and spacious with sports car performance. rare and sot after car. great paddle shifting for a automatic and not a clutchless auto trany. better lowend power than M5. by far audi's best sedan every made Cons: powerfull engine but not as fun as BMW e39 M5 engine. cant overide trany from shifting up when spirted driving (very annoying). very expensive manintance/repair. run through brakes fast."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

best car i've ever had

By on Saturday, December 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "awsome driving machine"

Cons: "costly maintenance and parts"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"drives amazing like all the reviews say. interior very luxurious with premium sound. has amazing non stop power pickup. brakes on a dime, wouldnt trade it for the world"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

a beast

By on Tuesday, May 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"excellent car; understated; great engine/exhaust sound; perfect in winter; plenty of room for the family...... I've been approached by a number of strangers, received many compliments.....this is an uncommon car on our streets........"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best automobile out there, even in 2009

By on Tuesday, September 29, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is phenomenal. Huge power, refined, and fuel efficient. Excellent fancy and functional interior, eye catcher and great handling. What more can I say!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi RS 6 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement