To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Audi RS 5 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $72,374 - $76,513.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $80,125

Fair Purchase Price $74,444
Fair Market Range ($72,374 - $76,513)

Invoice $74,581

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 8.3 of 10

10/8.3

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 9 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

Best car ever

By on Friday, November 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, right prized"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had many nice cars (Porsches, Ferrari, Jaguars and many Audis) but my new RS5 is the best car ever! It is fast, reliable and fun to drive. For the price of a new Rs5 you get a two year old Panamera 4S or an old Ferrari Modena or Aston Martin and neither of them are as fast as the Rs5. And you can use the car every day without any problems."

12 people out of 16 found this review helpful

This car is an absolute work of art!

By on Thursday, February 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "Dealer unfamiliarity"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The best DD sports car for all weather conditions. Drives in snow like 80 mph, show me another sports car that can do that. Ali"

12 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Incredible

By on Thursday, February 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,480

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Drop dead gorgeous and a religious experience"

Cons: "Do your back a favor and stay on smooth pavement"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I got the car in December to replace my much-loved 2010 S5, following three previous A6s, two of which were 4.2 liter V-8s. The RS5 is an order of magnitude better than the S5, from the sheer power to the way it handles; indeed, with the new electric steering I find myself looking for 90 degree turns because they're so much fun: who knew? One of the packages I selected had adaptive cruise control, which I wouldn't have picked on its own, but have learned to really appreciate on turnpike driving. It works better than advertised and saves constantly tapping the brakes when someone decides to slow down or pull in front of me w/o bothering to signal. Do yourself a favor and spring for the $1k sports exhaust. If you do, you'll never have to take a Prozac - just park in the driveway and rev the engine. Even better, the system blows the exhaust every time you downshift. I plan to keep this one and drive it until my reflexes die. Can't wait until spring."

16 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Friday, February 27, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything."

Cons: "Nothing."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle does everything you expect a sports car to do. It has it all. Love it!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

simply amazing!!

By on Monday, December 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "exterior,interior, new S tronic dual clutch tranny"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I special ordered my sepang blue RS5 and took delivery 3 months ago and I am so happy with it!! Its an amazing machine for every day driving ion all weather conditions. The revised quattro system with crown gear locking differential and torque vectoring system is pure class."

12 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10
Advertisement
Advertisement

 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement