Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact Cars
Go

2010 Audi R8

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 21 Ratings for the 2008 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next

Dream car. great exotic for the money

By on Wednesday, June 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, performance, styling, and comfort"

Cons: "wind buffeting with windows down, limited storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Italian styling with German engineering. This is an exotic car with super great performance and extremely confortable to drive. Not much lugage room and some wind buffeting with windows down. Otherwise, a great supercar that will satisfy your ever need. Dave"

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Friday, March 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,090

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handle like it on rails"

Cons: "Can,t blue value for this car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car but good luck finding blue book value"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Customer service from Audi still lags!

By on Thursday, June 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great driving car. Take some driving lessons from a pro first."

Cons: "Customer service is still like a GM or Ford."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the driving experience and all that goes with it. I wasn't prepared for the wow factor and how it attracts people to look, watch, talk or want to challenge you on the road. Sorry to the challengers. Not even close. I have been disappointed with the customer service. Compared to Mercedes and the AMG service and experience, it makes me feel like I am driving a Toyota or Ford. If you can deal with the service issues and their short sighted view of a customer vs. A long term client you'll enjoy the car. I love it but I am selling because they pushed me to far on a service and warranty issue. Don't upgrade or modify. It invalidates your warranty. No wiggle room!"

20 people out of 23 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, April 27, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, March 30, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great bang for the buck.

By on Saturday, March 26, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"So, with a space frame and an engine derived from the Lamborghini Gallardo, for a fraction of the price this car is a great buy for someone who enjoys the best car for the best price. The styling to me is honestly a lot better than the Gallardo, this car has superb styling that seems to of been brought from the future. I just wish it had a more luxurious interior, the navigation system wasn't very well designed, as opposed to the BMW iDrive system, and the air conditioning styling can be found in the BMW e36 90's 3 series. I believe that the price can accommodate some nicer ergonomics and styling on the interior, the nappa leather is a must. Over all, this car is a great buy. I would recommend it for anyone who wants a great handling car, both at the track, and every day to work and back."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Heck yeah!

By on Friday, July 09, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is the most amazing and affordable super car on the market! I test drove the V10 5.2 quattro and nearly lost myself in the sheer awesomeness of this car! I felt like I could beat anything the world threw at me!"

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

incredible

By on Tuesday, March 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned ferrari's, Porsche's and other exotics and this is the best car for the money by far."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, February 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, December 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi R8 near Honolulu. See local deals