To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Audi Q7 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $45,272 - $47,649.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,225

Fair Purchase Price $46,168
Fair Market Range ($45,272 - $47,649)

Invoice $45,845
Transaction data

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

This is a great vehicle... reliable !

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable - a absolute tank in the snow..."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can n ot say enough good things about the Q7... I have a 2007 with 98K and am extremely pleased with not only the auto itself but the service department that supports customers (if required, which is not often). I will purchased another soon...keeping this one for my kids - safe and reliable!"

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sooooo NICE

By on Thursday, January 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had a .2 Q7 for two years, and it's perfect. I've never had such a comfortable car, and I've had lots of German cars before. Get one."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Q7 TDI is awesome - get one (but expect a wait)

By on Saturday, November 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth ride, handles well, mileage, style"

Cons: "sluggish acceleration but not THAT bad"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car! He handles really well - a joy to drive. For long trips there are very few stops for gas! It's a very comfortable car, great features inside the car too! I use the navigation"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

A presence to be wreckon with

By on Friday, June 04, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I had shopped around for an X5 for a few months and decided one day to stop into an Audi dealer and the same day picked up an S-Line 4.2 Q7. This vehicle is large but with the V8 packs a powerful punch to jump off the line and has high end torque which will blow past anyone at high speed. The interior is better than any SUV I checked out and the handling is superb! Only drawback is on long drives the leather seats can be a bit hard and uncomfortable. Love my Q7!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love it

By on Sunday, February 21, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Got a used S-Line 2007 and after owning a QX4,QX56, LandRover, Tahoe, Armada, Pathfinder, 4Runner and Landcruiser...this takes the cake. Will be getting another one when i run the miles up on this breast!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement

 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement