Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Audi Q7 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $44,711 - $46,202.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $48,595

Fair Purchase Price $45,314
Fair Market Range ($44,711 - $46,202)

Invoice $45,257

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 106 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Biggest Disappointement

By on Friday, June 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, interior, design, power"

Cons: "Costs a fortune to maintain, questionable quality,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I bought this car and fell in love with it. It look great, has a unique look vs. other SUV's and great handling and power. The service and upkeep of it has been a bitter disappointment. EVerything from routine maintanence to service costs a fortune. Oil changes are $150, battery cost me $400 and I had several issues with the electrical system. Regretting my purchase of this and long for the days of a simple American or Japanese care that may not have the cache or bells and whistles of this car but at least the bells and whistles it does have work ."

21 people out of 24 found this review helpful

TDI good choice for this SUV

By on Tuesday, March 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great acceleration, comfortable, good gas mileage"

Cons: "add blue requires dealer to fill, costly repairs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Very happy with performance. Roomy interior but third row seats very hard for adults to get into. Large carrying capacity. Tires need rotation every 5000 miles otherwise wear quickly. Dependable in hard winter. Dislike the Audi telephone feature not user friendly. Fair navigation system also not very user friendly"

25 people out of 47 found this review helpful

Ahh mazing!

By on Sunday, March 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is such a great vehicle! Drives and handles like the Mercedes GL without the large size that wasn't needed for our family. I love putting it in Turbo to pass tractor trailers and my kids love the panoramic roof! My husband has a BMW 3 and loves how the Audi handles. As for cost, it is exactly what you would expect from a German vehicle. I had an Acura MDX prior to the Audi, with minimal expenses. Audi has been great on cost so far, however, based on my husband's oil changes/etc...he never leaves without paying less than a large three digit number. It's the cost of owning a luxury German vehicle. Therefore, to anyone who is interested in an Audi, Mercedes, BMW, be ready to pay more in service costs than an Acura, GMC, etc.... But with any luxury vehicle you do get your oil changes every 10,000 miles with the synthetic oil instead of 5,000"

15 people out of 25 found this review helpful

love it

By on Tuesday, February 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "mpg, safety, road feel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck. bought used and feels brand new. great quality and i constantly get over 30 mpg on the highway. would recommend to everyone"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

"Best Vehicle Ever"

By on Saturday, January 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value"

Cons: "Did not have the rear heated seats."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The purchasing program at Audi of Concord was exceptional. A very through and pleasant service department. Lastly, the Finance Manager was awesome as well as our Saleslady. Audi was truly exceptional!"

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.