Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Audi Q7 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $44,300 - $45,997.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $48,595

Fair Purchase Price $45,149
Fair Market Range ($44,300 - $45,997)

Invoice $45,257

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

This is a great vehicle... reliable !

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable - a absolute tank in the snow..."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can n ot say enough good things about the Q7... I have a 2007 with 98K and am extremely pleased with not only the auto itself but the service department that supports customers (if required, which is not often). I will purchased another soon...keeping this one for my kids - safe and reliable!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best LuXury SUV

By on Tuesday, September 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for Luxury, Looks, and Quality"

Cons: "Rear storage cover too heavy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you want a Luxury SUV to travel the country, this is it. Fits several golf bags length wise or side ways, not many can do that! Comfort is excellent, driving is a dream. Power and torque in abundance, the sport mode transmission is a real kick, in an SUV, come on! Toys and Nav System really cool. Love the glass roof, window shades, AC system.... Super Quality, all high end materials in and out."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Q7 Heaven

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was looking to replace my 06 ML500. I read all the great reviews and found an awesome deal on an 07 4.2 Premium. All I can say is it is honestly everything you could want in one package! All the options that come with the Premium can't be beat. I am so glad I purchased this car. I was unsatisfied with the quality issues I was experiencing with my MB. Another deciding factor was the fact that the Q7 is still assembled in Europe vs. the ML which is now built in Alabama."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Better than I thought

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I did lot of research regarding BMW X5, Benz GL450 and Audi Q7. After I did test driving for all 3 cars, I chose Audi Q7. It has more room inside than others and has more fancy features. Q7 drives like a full 4dr sedan, very comfortable and reliable. The only bad thing is there are so many new features, it took couple weeks to learn & use them."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great utility vehicle

By on Friday, May 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Being familiar with top end SUVs my last three have been Range Rovers i can say this car exceeds expectations in every catagory the only one it does'nt is SERIOUS off roading. The vehicles fit and finish is superb, road manners excellent. These words don't say enough."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.