Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Audi Q7 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $44,570 - $46,203.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $48,595

Fair Purchase Price $45,387
Fair Market Range ($44,570 - $46,203)

Invoice $45,257

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 108 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

One of the best crossover SUVs available

By on Sunday, April 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Drives and handles very well; overcomes slow acceleration of 6 cylinder with super chargers; wifi hotspot a must to pacify kids with their devices; 7 seats (Q7) works well for commuting and hauling kids but not for any long trips: not enough storage if the 3rd seat is down; wish the design of the container/drink holder between the 2 front seats was more functional; otherwise, this is a great driving vehicle; adaptive cruise control works very well but sometimes is annoying when cars pass you and then slow down in front of you: makes you rethink your interstate driving habits; only real complaint? tires seem expensive and they wear out fast: 20-25,000 miles max, at least, that's my experience."

Love this car!

By on Monday, March 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had several SUV's and this one by far is the smoothest ride, great turning radius and is build SOLID!"

17 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Safe, solid fast

By on Tuesday, January 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "2 of my neighbors now own Audis!"

Cons: "Lots of brake dust"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I feel that the safety features in the Q7 better than Mercedes, Lexus, and BMWs that I have owned. It is my 2nd Q7."

32 people out of 60 found this review helpful

Love this car and every 85,000 miles on the road.

By on Friday, January 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride, roomy, comfortable, great styling"

Cons: "3rd row seating is not very practical"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very user friendly with plenty of room for family and friends."

12 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Best auto ever

By on Thursday, January 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"I have had Lexus, Mercedes, BMW. The power, safety features and appearance are hands down the best. The negatives I found were too much brake dust and poor rim choice. Highway mpg was 25-26 but requires high test gas. The articulating headlights in the mountains are a great extra feature"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.