Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2011 Audi Q7

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 103 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

love it

By on Tuesday, February 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "mpg, safety, road feel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck. bought used and feels brand new. great quality and i constantly get over 30 mpg on the highway. would recommend to everyone"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

"Best Vehicle Ever"

By on Saturday, January 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value"

Cons: "Did not have the rear heated seats."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The purchasing program at Audi of Concord was exceptional. A very through and pleasant service department. Lastly, the Finance Manager was awesome as well as our Saleslady. Audi was truly exceptional!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

very reliable

By on Saturday, November 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very safe and stable with the 4 wheel drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"in 5 years only expense has been 2 light bulbs plus a couple of oil changes,,,,same tyres so I am very satisfied with this vehicle plus the rewsidual value has gone up as they are quite scarce..."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best SUV Owned

By on Monday, August 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car new and have owned it for 6 months now. By Far the best SUV I have owned (previous include Porsche, Mercedes and BMW). Big car with great power, very comfortable. I entertain clients quite a bit and almost all the time the topic of discussion in the car is the car itself!"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

SUPER EXPENSIVE TO MAINTAIN

By on Friday, August 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Beautiful, Heavy, and Safe"

Cons: "SO EXPENSIVE-REALLY INSANE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"This car is beautiful and super safe... but be prepared! It will cost you, up front, for maintenance, and god forbid something goes wrong.. because you will learn to brace for the estimate. A bit crazy, really. It's fun to drive, but not sure it's worth what you will pay to own it... gas, tires, brakes, oil changes.....it's non-stop. BE prepared going in...I've never owned such a high maintenance vehicle."

39 people out of 45 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi Q7 near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details