Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Audi Q7

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Simply WOW!

By on Monday, June 23, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Out of a list of 48 possible SUV's (some different trims of same model) the Audi Q7 won hands down. After several elimination steps I was left with the Q7, XC90, MDX, and Enclave. After test driving and checking for clear vision of dash, ease of control operation, fit and finish, and so forth the Q7 won. I purchased a 3.6 to save on fuel and I simply didn't need the extra power of the 4.2 for various reasons (think flashing red lights). I can not recommend this vehicle enough. Give it a test drive and you will see why. Be sure to take a clover or other sharp turn for the full effect of the handling."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

excellent car 53K mi. not a problem

By on Sunday, May 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"have had Q7 for 2 years 53500 miles have had absolutly no problems or issues. replaced brakes and tires once. great car."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great SUV

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great SUV for a family of 4. With third row good for short/medium trips, or longer trips for small children. Great style, drives like a car, not a lumbering beast. The pick up and passing on the 3.6 is good. Car is very lively, after break-in period."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

This is a great vehicle... reliable !

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable - a absolute tank in the snow..."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can n ot say enough good things about the Q7... I have a 2007 with 98K and am extremely pleased with not only the auto itself but the service department that supports customers (if required, which is not often). I will purchased another soon...keeping this one for my kids - safe and reliable!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best LuXury SUV

By on Tuesday, September 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for Luxury, Looks, and Quality"

Cons: "Rear storage cover too heavy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you want a Luxury SUV to travel the country, this is it. Fits several golf bags length wise or side ways, not many can do that! Comfort is excellent, driving is a dream. Power and torque in abundance, the sport mode transmission is a real kick, in an SUV, come on! Toys and Nav System really cool. Love the glass roof, window shades, AC system.... Super Quality, all high end materials in and out."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi Q7 near Honolulu. See local deals