Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2009 Audi Q7

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

excellent car 53K mi. not a problem

By on Sunday, May 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"have had Q7 for 2 years 53500 miles have had absolutly no problems or issues. replaced brakes and tires once. great car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Q7 Heaven

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was looking to replace my 06 ML500. I read all the great reviews and found an awesome deal on an 07 4.2 Premium. All I can say is it is honestly everything you could want in one package! All the options that come with the Premium can't be beat. I am so glad I purchased this car. I was unsatisfied with the quality issues I was experiencing with my MB. Another deciding factor was the fact that the Q7 is still assembled in Europe vs. the ML which is now built in Alabama."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Better than I thought

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I did lot of research regarding BMW X5, Benz GL450 and Audi Q7. After I did test driving for all 3 cars, I chose Audi Q7. It has more room inside than others and has more fancy features. Q7 drives like a full 4dr sedan, very comfortable and reliable. The only bad thing is there are so many new features, it took couple weeks to learn & use them."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great SUV

By on Thursday, April 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Before purchasing the Q7, I test drove the BMW X5 and the Mercedes GL450. Although both are exceptional SUV's, I found the Q7 to ride just as smooth and preferred the very distinct design. If it wasn't for the GL450 looking so much like a Honda Pilot it might have been my first choice."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This is a great vehicle... reliable !

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable - a absolute tank in the snow..."

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can n ot say enough good things about the Q7... I have a 2007 with 98K and am extremely pleased with not only the auto itself but the service department that supports customers (if required, which is not often). I will purchased another soon...keeping this one for my kids - safe and reliable!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi Q7 near Honolulu. See local deals