Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Audi Q5 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,915 - $43,174.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $45,295

Fair Purchase Price $42,545
Fair Market Range ($41,915 - $43,174)

Invoice $42,187

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 85 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Recommend to everyone!

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Pros= handling is unbelievable, comfort is great,very roomy, get tons of compliments on looks, panoramic sunroof is amazing, LED daytime running lights are a great audi suignature trait. Cons= The MPS jack is in the most inconvient position in the glove box on the passenger side so it is very hard to take in and out from the driver side. MMI system can be difficult to use at first. It is pretty much like learning a new computer system."

20 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Unbelievable suv. Will be Audi for life!

By on Saturday, May 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,420

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "large, comfortable interior A blast to drive"

Cons: "a little bit of a blind spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my Q5 for two months. It is THE most comfortable car that I have ever been in. I am 6ft. 4, and I have plenty of room. In the 2 months that I have owned my car, I have gotten around 22 mpg in mostly city driving. I got the premium plus package, and it is worth every penny. All in all, if I had to do it again, I'd do it in a second!"

16 people out of 16 found this review helpful

excellent vehicle

By on Tuesday, May 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"the vehicle is nice, fun to drive and its give me a comfortable everytime i used my vehicle with the technology built in the accessories. i say the best and the way they engineer this vehicle is excellent. also the safety features are great."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

If my wife only knew

By on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

That's my wife don't tell her what I said!

"I own 2011 3.2L S-line 20" summer tires and if my wife ever found out how I beat this car she would kill me. I've had it off road, had it up to 135 on the highway without a flutter, it wasn't even breathing hard. I love to drive this car, it handles like a smaller sports car and is absolutely glued to the road. I love Audi so much I am considering an R8 just for me!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

That's my wife don't tell her what I said!

AWESOME CAR AND FAST!

By on Thursday, October 31, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FUN TO DRIVE, GREAT MILEAGE, DEPENDABLE"

Cons: "95 OCTANE IS IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND IN THE USA!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THE 4 BANGER IS VERY SUPRISING! IT WILL FLAT HAUL...IT ALSO GETS GOOD MILEAGE FOR AN SUV. MID 20'S IN TOWN AND MID 30'S ON THE HIGHWAY...USUALLY 25-29 MPG COMBINED. THE BIGGEST PROBLEM IS FINDING HIGHER OCTANE GAS. IT REQUIRES 95 OCTANE, BUT IN OKLAHOMA WE CAN ONLY FIND 91 AND IN TEXAS WE ALWAYS FIND 93. BUT STILL RUNS GREAT!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.