Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2013 Audi Q5

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 82 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Recommend to everyone!

By on Thursday, January 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Pros= handling is unbelievable, comfort is great,very roomy, get tons of compliments on looks, panoramic sunroof is amazing, LED daytime running lights are a great audi suignature trait. Cons= The MPS jack is in the most inconvient position in the glove box on the passenger side so it is very hard to take in and out from the driver side. MMI system can be difficult to use at first. It is pretty much like learning a new computer system."

17 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Unbelievable suv. Will be Audi for life!

By on Saturday, May 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,420

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "large, comfortable interior A blast to drive"

Cons: "a little bit of a blind spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my Q5 for two months. It is THE most comfortable car that I have ever been in. I am 6ft. 4, and I have plenty of room. In the 2 months that I have owned my car, I have gotten around 22 mpg in mostly city driving. I got the premium plus package, and it is worth every penny. All in all, if I had to do it again, I'd do it in a second!"

13 people out of 13 found this review helpful

excellent vehicle

By on Tuesday, May 18, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"the vehicle is nice, fun to drive and its give me a comfortable everytime i used my vehicle with the technology built in the accessories. i say the best and the way they engineer this vehicle is excellent. also the safety features are great."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Still love this vehicle after 2 1/2 years!

By on Sunday, January 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "High quality interior, comfort, fun to drive."

Cons: "Slightly small for big loads."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After several years of leasing luxury cars and suv's I decided to take a chance and purchase the Q5 after months of research. I can truly say I have not been dissapointed. The Audi is everything I thought it would be i.e. comfortable, nimble handling, decent fuel economy (23 mpg), reliable and very easy on the eyes. I still get compliments on its good looks over 2 years since I got it. I would definately buy another Q5 but I think I'll keep this one for several years!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

If my wife only knew

By on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

That's my wife don't tell her what I said!

"I own 2011 3.2L S-line 20" summer tires and if my wife ever found out how I beat this car she would kill me. I've had it off road, had it up to 135 on the highway without a flutter, it wasn't even breathing hard. I love to drive this car, it handles like a smaller sports car and is absolutely glued to the road. I love Audi so much I am considering an R8 just for me!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

That's my wife don't tell her what I said!

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi Q5 near Honolulu. See local deals