Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2010 Audi Q5

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 74 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next

Great vehicle, comfortable & smooth

By on Saturday, August 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very nice, luxurious and comfortable. Handles really well, nice pick up, power and very smooth handling. All kinds of convenient bells and whistles. My wife and I were looking for a smaller SUV and stumbled upon this machine. We were impressed. It has been a great car for us."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

A great SUV

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A joy to own and to drive"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this Q5 for a year and a half and am totally satisfied. It looks great, in and out, is very quiet and comfortable. A driver's car with all the space and power one looks for in a midsize SUV. And with the "Quattro" we feel very safe and confident, even in our Michigan winter weather."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

The best car for was price paid

By on Saturday, August 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Worsted every penny, comfort and material quality"

Cons: "Cons for future new models - stop reducing weight"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good, solid and safe car with high standard of materials, craftsmanship and equipment! True German assembling with family to family dynasty transferred "know how " secrets. Low price for brilliant car, very strong and safe."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

First time Audi buyer

By on Thursday, August 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Features and benefits"

Cons: "Oil consumption"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We shopped all options within this class and the Audi was the clear choice for us. They easily overcame our long held concerns about Audi safety, quality and value. Pros; Features and benefits that were a good fit. Very good performance characteristics and driving comfort for my wife and I. Cons; Oil consumption. However we were not surprised having owned a 5 series BMW. Best in it's class in our opinion."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Cross between a sports sedan and crossover

By on Sunday, June 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,657

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "sport sedan in a crossover body"

Cons: "can't play radio with ignition off"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Smokes other cars (yes cars, not suvs!) on the freeway and at traffic stops, while performing like a more serious offroader in snow, sand and mud. Good ground clearance, even better fuel economy (20-21 mpg city, 28-30 mpg freeway). Handles potholes like a champ. Attacks hairpin curves at full speed, with very minimal body lean. Panorama sun roof opens all the way to the back, perfect for stargazing. Daytime running lights (LEDS) look wickedly menacing. Got mine in black. Only complaint is I cant play the radio with the engine off."

24 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi Q5 near Honolulu. See local deals