Go

1994 Audi Cabriolet

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 29 Ratings for the 1994 - 1998 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

great car

By on Saturday, March 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very nice car, 80k and it rides and drives like new. quite and easy top, even for the ladies. super sharp."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Gentleman's sports car

By on Wednesday, March 12, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Great looking vehicle. Fun to drive. Top works well, but top warning light comes on frequently. Comfortable for two. Great performance. Could be better on fuel (21 around town, 26 on highway)"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car!

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my fifth German car. I have owned 4 Mercedes (I loved them all), and I bought this 1995 Audi Cabriolet from a friend because I thought it was gorgeous! I have owned this for 6 months now with minor problems that I fixed myself. This vehicle is wonderful and fun to drive!!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Audi Cabriolet 1994

By on Monday, May 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car since new. It now has about 160,000 miles on it. I LOVE this car!!! Have had problems with the top twice, but everything else has been fine. Runs like a top and so fun to drive!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

convertible

By on Monday, March 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"this has to be the best used car buy for the $$ My 1998 still turns heads and it's 10 years old. Drives great, loves high speeds (90-110) The power top is impressive german engineering, high quality cloth, not the vinyl found on Mustangs. I will keep this car a few more summers in new england."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi Cabriolet near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement