Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Audi allroad Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $38,319 - $39,320.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $41,595

Fair Purchase Price $38,820
Fair Market Range ($38,319 - $39,320)

Invoice $38,747
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 4 Ratings for the 2013 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    10.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    7.8/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

I LOVE my allroad!

By on Sunday, July 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car replaced a 2002 MB E320 4MATIC wagon. I initially bought a 2012 A3 but it was too small. The allroad is perfect - size, luxury, features - everything!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Excellent Looking, Running, & Sporty Allroad

By on Sunday, March 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,700

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sport Handling, Sleek Body, Smooth Operation,"

Cons: "Don't Know, Have to give it some thought"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very well designed, comfortable vehicle, with sleek body, that is both comfortable and yet having a very business demeanor. Driven conservatively it's silky smooth through the gears. Attack the corners and the quick steering will rival an 3M. (I've owned two) It has every conceivable feature that can be found in a top flight luxury car including MMI, Bang & Olufsen w/26GB Hard Drive, Memory Settings, Panoramic Glass Roof, Power Rear Deck Lid, Keyless Ignition, Eight Speed Automatic Transmission, Back up Camera w/Sensors, GPS, Paddle Shifters, 8 way Power/Adj. Bolster/Adjustable Thigh Support Sport Seats. In short, one amazing sport wagon. You'll never regret owning one...."

10 people out of 14 found this review helpful

The Allroad is a dream car.

By on Monday, August 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handling, luxury, look, power"

Cons: "expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"From the look to the interior to the power to the feel, this the finest car I have ever ridden in. I haven't found any weak points. The extra clearance is a big plus. A friend told me it looked it was going 80 MPH when it was just standing still. Get this car."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

If you are over 5'9" look elsewhere.

By on Tuesday, April 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "My wife, 5'1", likes it."

Cons: "Small car if you are average size."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I have owned 2 A6s. I loved them. Room, comfort, great road cars. My wife liked the Allroad and we purchased it. I am only 6', 190, not a "big guy" by any stretch, but I hit my knees on the door frame every time I get into the car. I prefer my old Ford Ranger pickup to getting into this car. The car completely fails to meet my expectations from an Audi. As I said, it is my wife's car and she likes it. It gets 30MPG on the highway and looks nice. It is just not comfortable if you are an averaged sized man."

19 people out of 39 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
 

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.