Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Audi A7 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $60,227 - $62,710.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $67,795

Fair Purchase Price $61,469
Fair Market Range ($60,227 - $62,710)

Invoice $63,113

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 22 Ratings for the 2012 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 3 4 5 | Next

Great looking car!

By on Monday, June 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,467

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car is beautiful and drives wonderful - my only issue with this car is the frameless windows. If you live in the northeast and get icy weather the windows will tend to freeze to the rubber strip. Bad concept for this area. Would be an ideal car for southern type weather."

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Fun Car to Drive

By on Wednesday, June 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The car handles beautifully. Great acceleration and braking. Very smooth ride even at 100mph"

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Hate to go into the garaage!

By on Thursday, December 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A bit pricey but good things never come cheap!"

Cons: "Front cup holders could be designed better!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned imported and domestic luxury sedans,sports cars and wagons. The A7 combines the best of each whilst sacrificing little of any. It looks a lot like a Porche Panamera or an Aston Martin Rapide, need I say more!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Can not wait to take a long trip with this beauty.

By on Friday, January 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great on the road and loaded with goodies."

Cons: "Cup holders to small for todays cups."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What a car! could not ask for more than what i have in this A7. Head turner for sure."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Beautiful and Practical and Beautiful

By on Tuesday, June 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of comfort and plenty of power when needed"

Cons: "Price? Find something this gorgeous for less."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The most beautiful car I've ever seen in person. I was thinking about an A6 and couldn't resist the highly stylized A7 hatchback. The premium of a comparably equipped A7 vs. A6 is worth it. I have a Premium Plus with only option being Cold Weather Package (A Southern Wisconsin Must). After 9 months and 13000 miles, I still smile every time I see it or sit in it. I have three young kids and the whole family fits comfortably, even with car seats. The hatchback is awesome: looks cool going up and down and practical for Costco runs. After breaking it in over the long Wisconsin winter, the warm weather this spring has been a nice reminder of the amazing fuel economy this GAS 3.0T is capable of. I regularly hit 30-32mpg (with premium, no EtOH gas). Average for the last 5000 miles is 25.5mpg...for a 4200# full size sedan. These are 75mph+, mostly highway miles. As amazing as it looks on the outside, the interior is phenomenal. Every knob and switch is exactly where it is supposed to be. You can navigate the entire navi/media/HVAC/computer by touch, never taking eyes off the road. Love being able to tuck the screen away in the dash, especially at night. You will not find a better designed user interface, especially with all the features available between the tach/speedo. It just works. It is effortless. After years of messing with awfully designed touchscreen, this is the way to go. Bless you MMI. OK, so I love it. It's Moonlight Blue with a Nougat Brown interior. No other car looks like this. I couldn't be happier."

14 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 3 4 5 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement