Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Audi A5 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,730 - $37,184.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,895

Fair Purchase Price $36,356
Fair Market Range ($35,730 - $37,184)

Invoice $37,165

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.4 of 10

10/8.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 87 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 | Next

Love Love my Audi A5!!!

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drives like nothing else!"

Cons: "Sunroof just tilts"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love Love it will never own an american car again, nothing drives like my Audi! Just wish the sunroof opened all the way i miss that."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle I have driven

By on Tuesday, September 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "best for the price"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car! It is the perfect mix of luxury meets performance. It has a smooth drive and when you move the car to sports mode you can feel the difference in the drive. Amazing looks and I always get great complements on this car. The B&O sound system is amazing!"

13 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Exciting to drive.

By on Sunday, May 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I've owned many sport cars but none like this Audi"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Moving to Thailand."

18 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Forever Sold on the Audi A5

By on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, Insurance Rate, Fuel Economy, Agility Speed"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can't say one bad thing about this car. Classified as " Near Luxury" the insurance rate is great. It's extremely quick. Fuel economy blows me away. As far as looks... Well just look at it. The front face a with the day time running lights, the faceted grille.... This car just screams sexy. If you want fun...then get a six speed manual. "oh what fun it is to drive!" I think it will be Audi from here on out."

15 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Excellent handling. Great fit and finish.

By on Sunday, May 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best convertible ever. Beats BMW 3 series hands down. Great fit and finish. A great car to drive in all conditions."

23 people out of 45 found this review helpful

My Third Audi - my favorite audi

By on Monday, August 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Con: A little pricey Pros: Too numerous to list. In short: wonderful handling, unapologetically german interior and a powerful sporty engine!"

21 people out of 42 found this review helpful

I love this car except...

By on Thursday, September 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Awesome car!!! Handles beautiful even in snow"

Cons: "Awful NAV system and control no touch!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. It is awesome to drive. The only issue I have is the navigation system. If you use it to take you from point A to point B fine but if you rely on the display maps forget it. It has barely any information at all. And it is not touch screen!!! My old Honda from 2002 had touch screen. That is inconvenient. Hope Audi will fix it. Especially as the convertible does not have voice control"

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, July 02, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the most sexy car built. I love it."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love Love my Audi A5!!!

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drives like nothing else!"

Cons: "Sunroof just tilts"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love Love it will never own an american car again, nothing drives like my Audi! Just wish the sunroof opened all the way i miss that."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, November 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 9 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.