Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Audi A5 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,490 - $37,013.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,895

Fair Purchase Price $36,252
Fair Market Range ($35,490 - $37,013)

Invoice $37,165

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.4 of 10

10/8.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 86 Ratings for the 2008 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 18 | Next

Love Love my Audi A5!!!

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drives like nothing else!"

Cons: "Sunroof just tilts"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love Love it will never own an american car again, nothing drives like my Audi! Just wish the sunroof opened all the way i miss that."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Thursday, January 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks and drives great."

Cons: "Slightly underpowered for the price"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car. Has everything anyone could want. My only two complaints are the power and climbing in and out of the car. Good quick car, but very low horsepower compared to many cars on the market for the same or less money. On the up side it gets very good milage considering. Average 28-32 MPG at hwy speeds. The only other complaint is, like most sporty cars it can be a little difficult to get in and out of due to the lower driving position. Otherwise it a an incredible car that really stands out from the crowd. Lots of BMW's out there, but not a lot of A5's."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, November 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car ever

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,356

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"this is the best car i ever had. good mileage"

25 people out of 51 found this review helpful

Love it, love it, love it!

By on Sunday, February 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,746

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling, high speed turns, low center of gravity"

Cons: "Of 2 cup holders one is a little small :-P"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is hands down the most fun I've ever had with a car. From the ease with popping down the top, to the ease of shifting into sports mode when I want an extra kick, this car addresses all my needs. I still get so many comments from people like "Nice car!" or "Nice ride!" and it truly is. When people ask me how I like it I can't help but look down and then come up smiling and saying "I absolutely LOVE it!" I like the looks, the handling, the power and the ease with which I can drop the top. I looked at the others (BMW and Mercedes), but this one just had me from the moment I took it for a test drive. It's been sheer joy and pleasure!"

33 people out of 69 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 18 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.