Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Audi A5 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,381 - $36,826.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,895

Fair Purchase Price $36,104
Fair Market Range ($35,381 - $36,826)

Invoice $37,165
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.4 of 10

10/8.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 81 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Just Awesome..!!

By on Monday, April 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One need to Drive it to get the most out of it, I Love the curves and mainly the BnO speakers. Just Awesome.. :)"

Love it, love it, love it!

By on Sunday, February 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,746

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling, high speed turns, low center of gravity"

Cons: "Of 2 cup holders one is a little small :-P"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is hands down the most fun I've ever had with a car. From the ease with popping down the top, to the ease of shifting into sports mode when I want an extra kick, this car addresses all my needs. I still get so many comments from people like "Nice car!" or "Nice ride!" and it truly is. When people ask me how I like it I can't help but look down and then come up smiling and saying "I absolutely LOVE it!" I like the looks, the handling, the power and the ease with which I can drop the top. I looked at the others (BMW and Mercedes), but this one just had me from the moment I took it for a test drive. It's been sheer joy and pleasure!"

29 people out of 64 found this review helpful

Excellent Vehicle

By on Wednesday, January 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Audi A5 Cab. Quatro Dealer Pre-certified with 4 year warranty. Blue with cream interion."

19 people out of 31 found this review helpful

Best luxury cope on the market

By on Thursday, December 25, 2014

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best luxury cope on the market"

18 people out of 44 found this review helpful

Forever Sold on the Audi A5

By on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, Insurance Rate, Fuel Economy, Agility Speed"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I can't say one bad thing about this car. Classified as " Near Luxury" the insurance rate is great. It's extremely quick. Fuel economy blows me away. As far as looks... Well just look at it. The front face a with the day time running lights, the faceted grille.... This car just screams sexy. If you want fun...then get a six speed manual. "oh what fun it is to drive!" I think it will be Audi from here on out."

15 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 17 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.