Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Audi A4 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,896 - $32,213.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,695

Fair Purchase Price $31,440
Fair Market Range ($30,896 - $32,213)

Invoice $32,329

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 125 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

I would buy it again

By on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I absolutely love my car. I moved to the city, so I need to sell it, but I hate parting with it. It drives amazing in the snow and rain and I would recommend it to anyone. Comfortable, great sound system and quick pick up."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Hands down, the best car I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, April 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned many different vehicles, from Honda to Ford to Jaguar and Cadillac. The Audi A4 Avant is without a doubt the most reliable, trouble-free, high performing, versatile and comfortable car I have ever owned. The S-Line package makes it look even better. I cannot recommend this car enough."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever had

By on Friday, January 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, easy to live with."

Cons: "Wish it had a diesel and/or FWD with a 6-speed."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Driving dynamics are almost perfect, power delivery is smooth and predictable. Gas mileage is okay, I'm getting around 24.9 mpg on average with mostly city driving in Los Angeles. Mechanically, the car has had no problems, the radio has occasionally malfunctioned but this was corrected by restarting the car. The manual transmission shifts extremely smoothly and doesn't tax me even driving in LA. The size of the car is much better than the previous A4 (I had a 1997 A4)."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I LOVE this car... Amazing quality and precision.

By on Friday, April 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quality, Looks, Comfort, Pride."

Cons: "Uhm...... Expensive???"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car although pricey, is worth every penny!!!!!!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Saturday, December 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handles well, looks good, reliable"

Cons: "note models tend to be getting bigger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have driven A4s for 14 years - owned three in this time period and loved every one. Reliable, fun to drive, good value (compares well to other, higher priced luxury sedans)."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.