Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2013 Audi A4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 128 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

I would buy it again

By on Wednesday, November 02, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I absolutely love my car. I moved to the city, so I need to sell it, but I hate parting with it. It drives amazing in the snow and rain and I would recommend it to anyone. Comfortable, great sound system and quick pick up."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Hands down, the best car I have ever owned.

By on Wednesday, April 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned many different vehicles, from Honda to Ford to Jaguar and Cadillac. The Audi A4 Avant is without a doubt the most reliable, trouble-free, high performing, versatile and comfortable car I have ever owned. The S-Line package makes it look even better. I cannot recommend this car enough."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever had

By on Friday, January 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, easy to live with."

Cons: "Wish it had a diesel and/or FWD with a 6-speed."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Driving dynamics are almost perfect, power delivery is smooth and predictable. Gas mileage is okay, I'm getting around 24.9 mpg on average with mostly city driving in Los Angeles. Mechanically, the car has had no problems, the radio has occasionally malfunctioned but this was corrected by restarting the car. The manual transmission shifts extremely smoothly and doesn't tax me even driving in LA. The size of the car is much better than the previous A4 (I had a 1997 A4)."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Wonderful car. The best I ever had.

By on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Thought I needed a bigger vehicle

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, great gas mileage,"

Cons: "Could use bigger cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Now this is a great car. It is beautiful, well engineered, gets great gas mileage and drives like a sports car. I regret trading the A4 in. I wish I still had it. I took the A4 on a trip back in 2012, and I drove 840 miles, with my dachshund in my lap, in one day and was barely fatigued. I have never been able to do that with any other car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Saturday, December 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handles well, looks good, reliable"

Cons: "note models tend to be getting bigger"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have driven A4s for 14 years - owned three in this time period and loved every one. Reliable, fun to drive, good value (compares well to other, higher priced luxury sedans)."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi A4 near Honolulu. See local deals