Go

2012 Audi A4

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 137 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next

In love with this car!

By on Tuesday, October 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Too much to list."

Cons: "Distance for warranty work."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"For me, the first time I sat inside and test drove this vehicle I was sold. I have always had an suv and have considered trading her in for the Merced 350GLK, however every time I get behind the wheel or just look at her I think I must be crazy. She always turns heads! She flies down the highway so smoothly that she feels she's going too slow. Knock on wood, no tickets yet."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

One of the best cars I have owned

By on Monday, July 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 600

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great 2 liter turbo engine"

Cons: "Expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had BMW 3s and 5, Mercedes C, never owned an Audi until now. I can say it belongs in the same class as the other 2 top german marques. Great to drive. One marvellous engine for a 4 cylinder. Tried the new BMW 3 series 4 cylinder, thought the BMW's was a little better ... smoother and more low end torque. Overall, the A4 is a wonderful car. No regrets buying it."

17 people out of 20 found this review helpful

Favorite vehicle all time!

By on Saturday, November 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

One sweet Audi!

"I've owned a lot of vehicles from Cavalier, Corolla, Firebird, Trans Am, 3 Expeditions, and this Audi is hands down the most perfect car! The all wheel drive is better than my Ford Expedition in ice/snow! It's faster and handles better than my Trans Am! Audi is all vehicles"

11 people out of 13 found this review helpful

One sweet Audi!

Burns Oil

By on Friday, May 13, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"My 2009 A4 Quattro with the 2.0T burns an unacceptable amount of oil. It goes through approximately 1 quart every 3 - 4 weeks. The car rides very comfortably and has decent performance, it does lag behind others in it's class."

11 people out of 13 found this review helpful

My Black A4

By on Friday, January 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Driving dynamics, mileage, interiors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Owning an Audi A4 is like a status symbol for some, however for me its a feeling of ecstasy and achievement every time I step into it. Its a wonderful car made for those who believes in driving something that adapts to their own style of driving. Such a car is an Audi A4 which gives you the freedom to drive according to the condition. Very reliable and accurate dynamics for every season, anywhere in world. All I can say is that people who have driven Audi can only tell you how precise is the handling and maneuvering of this car that gives an ultimate joy of driving !!"

16 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi A4 near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement