Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
Go

2010 Audi A3

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 136 Ratings for the 2006 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next

Great gas mileage with out giving up the fun.

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great gas mileage, handles tightly, scoots."

Cons: "A/C could move more air, uses premium."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very responsive and peppy. Drives like a German sports car. comfortable even for my 6' frame. Could use some A/C vents in the back....its hot in Texas. 18" Audi wheels and low profile tires gets second looks from others. Cool running lights."

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

This car handles well but it's pretty basic on the

By on Wednesday, August 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,350

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"inside. If I bought another Audi I think I would upgrade to the 4 as they look to be more comfortable have a nicer interior."

Best car I've ever owned

By on Thursday, May 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Just plain high quality."

Cons: "You pay for quality."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have the tdi. Maintenance costs are moderate to high, but the tightness of the transmission, the completely thought through components and system integration make it a delight to drive. The S-line transmission make country driving more fun, and stuck in traffic it is quiet and smooth. It was about $7or 8K more than the Jetta hatchback, but worth it because the finishes, components, electronics, etc. are more durable. I've had it almost 2 years now and nothing has broken, fallen off, or worn down. Finish is still as new. The power of the diesel engine is gratifying. It has the power to zoom out of a tight situation while going 80."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Best Car Ever

By on Monday, May 12, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Crashed it

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome"

Cons: "Maintenance cost."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best car I have ever owned. It handles amazing and gets great milage. It stores a ton of stuff and people and still looks cool."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

love the way it drives.

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 142,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned the car for three years now. It's fun to drive. I owned a 2.8 before and having the 2.0t is the best set up audi designed. Go and test drive one for yourself I know you will love it!!!"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi A3 near Honolulu. See local deals