Go

1993 Audi 100

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 23 Ratings for the 1992 - 1994 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Audi 100s 4dr

By on Tuesday, September 7, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am 19 now, had the car for 2 years put over 100000 miles on it, and only major thing replaced was timing chain, and fuel pump. everything still works fine, runs great for a 1994 with 240k miles, made over ten long road trips over 600 miles each with NO PROBLEMS. I highly recomend this car."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Excellent value

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Owned one since 1998, had a Toyota Cressida before it. Bought it based on a Consumer Reports rating at the time, which has proved to be valid. This Audi has been an excellent car. Typical German road feel, with consistent high quality performance and average or lower maintenance costs. With Yokohama Avid H4S tires, traction is the best one could wish for in all weather conditions, much better than OEM tires. This make and model was and is a winner. I just wish it had come with a 5-disc CD changer."

12 people out of 13 found this review helpful

coolest car I ever owned.

By on Sunday, December 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Parts and repairs can be expensive if you aren't able to do your own work, but the car doesn't need as many repairs as the average American built so in the long run it's not an issue. Engine performance is excellent as long as the driver remembers it's a high RPM engine and keeps the revs up. Virtually no rust in 15 years, and I drive it year round, every day in Michigan on salty roads. Awesome Bose sound system. All the electrinics still work {heated seats, windows, locks, sunroof, etc}"

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

My third Audi

By on Friday, January 11, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am what you could call an Audi enthusiast and this car i a winner for sure. All around good styling comforts and great road feel. i wouldn't hesitate to fill her up jump in and take it across the country, even with 150000 plus miles."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Nicest Rides Out There

By on Thursday, January 17, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second Audi and I'll never drive anything else. The car's ride is excellent, fit and finish is unmatched for its time, and it is still as stylish now as it was when it was new. The all wheel drive is unsurpassed by any other auto maker. I will drive these cars for the rest of my life."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Audi 100 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement