Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Aston Martin Vantage Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $148,227 - $151,222.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $149,725

Fair Purchase Price $149,725
Fair Market Range ($148,227 - $151,222)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 8 Ratings for the 2006 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

Fun to drive every single time!

By on Tuesday, February 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Head-turner looks and performance, reliable."

Cons: "Parts and service are expensive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a terrific car! I've put 60K miles in 4 years and it has been flawless. It's comfortable for long road trips, gets over 20 MPG on a long cruise. The ride is firm but not harsh, interior is quiet enough to have a normal conversation at freeway speeds. Reliability has been almost perfect; the only repair issue was for a loose screw on a rear parking brake caliper. If you appreciate high-end engineering, performance and attention-to-detail construction, the Vantage is a great pick even for a daily-driver."

Awesome car!!!

By on Tuesday, November 05, 2013

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Got a new car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive - smooth ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Amazing car and I would most definitely buy it again. I recommend anyone who wants to buy a car to get this car right here."

45 people out of 85 found this review helpful

best car ever

By on Tuesday, August 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Terrific. In every way"

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

One of the most beautiful cars ever produced

By on Thursday, September 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "stunning look, driving experience"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A complete joy to drive, reasonable maintenance costs for a car of its type, and nothing short than an amazing hand-built luxury sports car and excitement machine."

20 people out of 22 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2008

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 29 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.