To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Aston Martin DB9 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $215,641 - $219,998.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $217,820

Fair Purchase Price $217,820
Fair Market Range ($215,641 - $219,998)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 12/08/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 6 Ratings for the 2005 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.3/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    6.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

Quite simply the best car I have ever owned.

By on Sunday, January 3, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quality, Speed, Fun, Luxury GT."

Cons: "I can't think of one!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Comfort, Speed, Reliability, Styling (it looks beautiful from every angle, the roar of the engine, admiring glances wherever I go (of the car rather than me unfortunately!!), exclusivity (only 3400 ever built). I do not drive like a lunatic and get a respectable 20.3 mpg. Thrash the Living Daylights out of it (please forgive the Bond reference) and you'll get 14 mpg. Limited numbers may well see it become a sought after classic in years to come (just my opinion of course). Buy one and you won't be disappointed."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

this is an amazing car

By on Monday, July 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the db9 is a true gentlemens sports car with the looks and power but none of the yelling like an annoying ferrari... the db9 unlike the dbs is very loose and relaxing and stiff when required. for the kind of driving i do (city) it is truly incredible!!!!!!!!!"

52 people out of 71 found this review helpful

The most exceptional car I've ever driven.

By on Thursday, November 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FUN to drive! Looks, acceleration, handling"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"An extraordinary vehicle: acceleration, handling, the sound of the engine, quality of construction, looks, and FUN! I had originally ordered the paddle shift, but switched to the manual 6-speed transmission before my original order was delivered--and, wow, am I glad I did. As great as the paddle shift was, my 6-speed is even better! I paid extra for premium sound, but never turn it on, since I so enjoy the sound of the engine, especially in 2nd gear at 4,500 RPM!"

81 people out of 117 found this review helpful

one of the best cars I've dri

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2014

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Comfortable, fast, sexy"

Cons: "Gas, gas, gas and gas. But it's well worth it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A friend of mine owns one and would like to sell it to me for the amazing price of 40k I test drove it and it would make a wonderful daily if your willing to risk somthing breaking. (Very expensive parts.) much better than my old db7."

51 people out of 96 found this review helpful

fast. fair handling. overpriced.

By on Sunday, February 28, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,890

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "fast"

Cons: "no beer cooler"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"i got too many speeding tickets. lost my license. i drive much faster now."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement