Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Aston Martin DB9 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $199,509 - $203,540.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $201,525

Fair Purchase Price $201,525
Fair Market Range ($199,509 - $203,540)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 4 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    7.2/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
 

one of the best cars I've dri

By on Wednesday, December 17, 2014

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Comfortable, fast, sexy"

Cons: "Gas, gas, gas and gas. But it's well worth it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A friend of mine owns one and would like to sell it to me for the amazing price of 40k I test drove it and it would make a wonderful daily if your willing to risk somthing breaking. (Very expensive parts.) much better than my old db7."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

The most exceptional car I've ever driven.

By on Thursday, November 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "FUN to drive! Looks, acceleration, handling"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"An extraordinary vehicle: acceleration, handling, the sound of the engine, quality of construction, looks, and FUN! I had originally ordered the paddle shift, but switched to the manual 6-speed transmission before my original order was delivered--and, wow, am I glad I did. As great as the paddle shift was, my 6-speed is even better! I paid extra for premium sound, but never turn it on, since I so enjoy the sound of the engine, especially in 2nd gear at 4,500 RPM!"

63 people out of 89 found this review helpful

this is an amazing car

By on Monday, July 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the db9 is a true gentlemens sports car with the looks and power but none of the yelling like an annoying ferrari... the db9 unlike the dbs is very loose and relaxing and stiff when required. for the kind of driving i do (city) it is truly incredible!!!!!!!!!"

40 people out of 47 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, April 21, 2011

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
 

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.