Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Acura TSX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,828 - $36,541.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,195

Fair Purchase Price $35,685
Fair Market Range ($34,828 - $36,541)

Invoice $37,751

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 162 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next

Not my first Acura and definitely not my last!

By on Monday, February 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought my 2010 Acura TSX brand new 2 years ago. it has 55,000 miles on it and have not had one thing go wrong! I love it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

love this vehicle

By on Sunday, September 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The only thing I would change about this car is the price, but I think it's well worth it. Drives great, quiet ride, awesome sound system, most comfortable seats I've ever had, interior holds up very well, and the resale value also holds up well. Couldn't ask for more."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome Vehicle

By on Tuesday, January 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My husband and I went searching for Sedans accidentally. 3 days into the search and we were sold on getting a Sedan. Next we determined our price range and max we were willing to spend. In total we looked at 14 different mid to full size Sedans. While we really liked Audi and Volvo they were to expensive when adding the leather and Nav to the package. The great thing about Acura is all that is standard when you buy the vehicle. Add to it the bonus features like the voice activated commands and it can't really be beat. A quality vehicle that looks sporty and is a blast to drive."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

V6 model

By on Wednesday, November 03, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The V6 model is a cut above the I4 model, not only does it have the power that makes you smile, but the Active Sound Control system makes for a nice quiet drive. The suspension and steering compared to the I$ version is also a cut above. Ride is what you would expect out of a semi performance vehicle, firm yet flat when cornering. The fit and finish is what really makes this vehicle shine. Overall you cannot beat the V6 version."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Friday, January 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The perfect balance of sportiness and practicality. New body style makes this a great alternative to the standard sedan (Accord, Camry or Altima). 2009 has a wider stance and gives me just enough room for two car seats. I find myself staring at this car, as the styling is muscular, yet elegant. Tech package is a must with more bells and whistles than I could ever want. 415 watt stereo is incredible. Rear view camera is wonderful. VSC is amazing and these cars are about as safe as they come. I can honestly say I love driving this car. Some valve tap, in low gear, but I can live with that."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 33 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement