Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Acura TSX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,574 - $28,769.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,555

Fair Purchase Price $27,904
Fair Market Range ($27,574 - $28,769)

Invoice $29,754

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 149 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 | Next

Great Car

By on Tuesday, December 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just purchased a 2009 with technology package. It's a great car! Plenty of interior room except the back seat is a little short on space. Performance and quality are excellent and everything you would expect from Acura. It's hard to believe that this is a 4 cylinder car! Great gas mileage (27 combined). My wife has a 2006 TSX that she loves but it was a little bit small for me. The newly designed and enlarged 2009 is perfect size. Again, it is a fantastic car!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best vehicle

By on Monday, December 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Loved the Honda and love this car...would love it more if it was a plug in hybrid!!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, November 22, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great balance

By on Saturday, November 15, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great balance of price, performance and luxury. Performance is more than adequate for me. Ride and handling is a bit more firm than previous cars I have owned but on road imperfections it handles them with confidence. Interior is finished nicely, seats are great - very comfortable and supportive."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Wednesday, November 12, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I leased this car about 5 months ago and love it! It has spoiled me. It drives very smooth and is quiet. I have the manual 6 speed, which I recommend. I test drove the automatic and did not like how it rode. It is very roomy. The only thing I did not like was the back seats folding down, they do not fold down that great to fit my surf board through the trunk. But overall, great car!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.