Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Acura TSX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,446 - $28,678.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,555

Fair Purchase Price $28,058
Fair Market Range ($27,446 - $28,678)

Invoice $29,754

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 154 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

Love my Sport Wagon

By on Friday, April 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gorgeous body"

Cons: "Noisy tires- even when new- space between seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fabulous Car !!! Pros: Gorgeous body style, Most comfortable ride ever, love the tech package, road hugging, powerful- My most favorite car ever !!!! I was a honda driver for the last 5 cars- Love Hondas but so UNCOMFORTABLE. This is a snuggly seat w the warmer- fabulous. Just read they are retiring the body style… too too bad. Cons: Space between seats so tight- hard to retrieve items that fall there inevitably."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sporty station wagon

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Exelent car for family .Lots of cargo ,good for gas.aagood looking car ,not to many on the road"

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Very disappointing

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "leather? fold down split rear seats"

Cons: "radio ride mpg bluetooth chasis noises"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The salesman said its a Honda on steroids well,awful sound system , terrible blue tooth for your phone. You must manually enter each contact into the car's system .Are you kidding ? Not very fast , mediocre mpg 25. Its not the car Strange rattles from chassis , dealer had to fix something , now there"s a high pitch squeal when you accelerate I would like to keep long term.. I can't wait for the lease to be up..PS would never consider another Acura , not that the car is a lemon but BORING. Acura was the first Japanese Lux , but Infinity and Lexus have surpassed them ."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Awesome Car

By on Sunday, March 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable, Economical, Sporty, Fun"

Cons: "Premium gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car for four years now and absolutely love it now as much as I did when I first bought it. For a 4 cylinder, it has great get up and go, is comfortable and has all the bells and whistles that I want/need. The ride is comfortable and it handles great - love taking freeway on/off ramps at high speed - this little car just hugs the road on the turns. The shifters on the steering wheel make for a fun drive. I average 28mpg combined city/highway, with 60% being highway. It is also very reliable. I have not had any major issues, just standard brake and tires. I've been looking at buying a new car, but am mixed on giving this great gem up!"

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great driving wagon!

By on Saturday, March 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, great utility, good looking and rare"

Cons: "Battery dies quickly when key is in mode II"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Based on the ratings I read before buying this car I was a little worried about the amount of power this car would have. After driving it I am very impressed with the power, both off the line and on the highway, plenty of power and very fun to drive. The steering and handling are very good, goes around corners like it is on rails. Love it!"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.