Go

2012 Acura TSX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 169 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

Great car, but could be better

By on Monday, September 26, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Comfort, quality, highway mileage, value relative to a european marque."

Cons: "tightish back seat, needs 6-speed auto."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wonderful road car--Firm but comfy suspension tuning; superb seats, very sharp handling. Car really needs a 6 (or 7 or 8) speed transmission, though. Would make the surprisingly strong 4-cylinder much peppier and improve around-town mileage. Beautiful interior, but at least in ebony seems to show every scuff. Sound system and Navi are great but overly complex to operate, particularly XM radio."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love it everyday

By on Tuesday, May 10, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Bang for you bucks... Best entry level luxury sedan. excellent drive, spacious, elegant design. just a little less kick with 2.4L but its there when you need it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Friday, July 30, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car to death. Acura makes an incredible automobile. Don't hesitate to try one out. You'll love it too."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

best decision i have ever made

By on Wednesday, February 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i love this car. ive only had it for about 2 weeks but man has it been great. for some people its a chore to drive but now for me, its just an enjoyment. the car rides great and has such a comfortable feel. it has everything that other cars have, the only tihng is that it comes standard in the tsx. best part about it is that the safety features dropped my car insurance by almost $50 a month. overall i love the car and it has been the best decision i made."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Tuesday, December 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I just purchased a 2009 with technology package. It's a great car! Plenty of interior room except the back seat is a little short on space. Performance and quality are excellent and everything you would expect from Acura. It's hard to believe that this is a 4 cylinder car! Great gas mileage (27 combined). My wife has a 2006 TSX that she loves but it was a little bit small for me. The newly designed and enlarged 2009 is perfect size. Again, it is a fantastic car!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura TSX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement