Go

2007 Acura TSX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 408 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 82 | Next

great car!!!

By on Saturday, January 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I have owned this car since new.I chg oil with synthetic at 20% (avg 4000-4500 mi).This is my third Acura (TL,CL,TSX).For the $ this car has it all.have done nothing to it except reg maint items (batt,pads etc...)Still runs like the day I bought it.....I love this car and will not ever sell it.....8)"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

best car i've ever owned !

By on Wednesday, March 06, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "PERFORMANCE,AGILITY,AMENITIES,FUEL ECONOMY"

Cons: "TRUNK COULD BE LARGER"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"BOUGHT NEW IN FEB. 2005.IN 98000 MILES THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS ONE DOOR LOCK STOPPED WORKING.DEALER REPAIRED IT UNDER WARRANTY.IT HANDLES EXCEPTIONALLY WELL AND PERFORMS LIKE A SMALL V-8 INSTEAD OF A 2.4L FOUR CYLINDER.GREAT SOUND SYSTEM!IT GETS 33 MPG ON THE HIGHWAY DOING 80 MPH,24-25 AROUND TOWN.USES 1/4 QUART OF OIL BETWEEN 20000 MILE INTERVAL OIL CHANGES.I CHANGE MY OWN OIL AND USE ' AMSOIL 5W-30' SINCE DAY ONE."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Road Warrior

By on Monday, October 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 172,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great value, built extremely well, fun to drive"

Cons: "Road Noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my TSX new in 2005, and now have 172K miles. Nothing has broken, ever on this car. I get the same milage as day one. The unfortunate thing for Acura, is that they make cars so well, they last too long, and I have no need for a new one."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Beauty and Performance... best car ever!

By on Friday, July 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,950

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "hold it's value, reliable, beautiful"

Cons: "truly, none."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 2nd Acura. Had a 2003 TL but traded it in for this because it was too big and consumed more gas than I liked. I NEVER regretted it! This car has been super reliable, it is beautiful, graceful and comfortable. I usually start to itch for a new car at the 7 year mark. No matter what car I look at, it just doesn't compare to mine! I will likely drive this until it dies. I just can't see trading such a perfect vehicle. BTW, I have the navigation system... this has been wonderful. Only complaint is that even the updated DVD isn't totally acurate all the time. But the ease of use and huge screen are fantastic."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Good Buy

By on Wednesday, June 06, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a 2005 TSX. Overall, it has been a great car. A little disappointed in the little things that have gone wrong (window gaskets, headlight and rear suspension recalls). Dealer experience has been very good, however. The brakes wear quickly. They seem undersized for the car."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 82 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura TSX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement