Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Acura TL Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,957 - $39,140.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $44,230

Fair Purchase Price $37,635
Fair Market Range ($36,957 - $39,140)

Invoice $41,485

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 174 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

On a scale of one to awesome...its off the chart!

By on Friday, March 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "This is a car that you could keep for a lifetime"

Cons: "Still looking for one..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Mine...Mine...Mine!!

"Beautiful car...she's an '09 and everyone thinks she is brand new~!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Mine...Mine...Mine!!

This is a fine car for the money and then some.

By on Monday, March 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the FWD with the advance package. If I had to do it all over again I might get SH-AWD but that is my issue. In general I am very satisified. We had a 2009 TSX before this TL and both have been very fine cars. I am really looking forward to the RLX this spring."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent car with terrific driving dynamics

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great drive, outstanding sound system and seats"

Cons: "Missing a few elementary features."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought a 2012 Tl with SH-AWD after cross-shopping MB, Volvo, Infiniti and Hyundai Genesis. Its excellent value for money - the Genesis is really the best value. The driving experience is just terrific and the SH-AWD really transforms this car into a nimble road hugger. The only real downside of the AWD technology is that it can have you believing that you are a better driver than what you really are :-) The 6 speed tranny is smooth and the paddle shifters work well. Haven't paid much attention to the FE as the car is very new and it takes a few months to really gauge the mileage efficiency."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Pure comfort and reliabilaty

By on Wednesday, April 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "none"

Cons: "Must use premium gas which is expensive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned 3 Acura's and each and everyone was great cars to own and drive. Never had one problem but I don't keep them more than 3 years."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car... Great price

By on Sunday, April 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fast and fun to drive"

Cons: "None yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has great handling and acceleration. The fit and finish is on par with any BMW or Lexus you may look at. The AWD system is great too. You get all the performance and features of a 5 series for 10K less."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement