Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Acura TL Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,095 - $36,071.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,680

Fair Purchase Price $34,724
Fair Market Range ($34,095 - $36,071)

Invoice $38,200

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 172 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 35 | Next

Best Lux car in the market for the dollar!

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,144

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "no cons it is what it is a sport sedan!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2010 TL

"This car out does BMW,BENZ,LEXUS,AUDI! That's only with the base TL. I've had the chance to have owned the brands mentioned above and for the base and mid level trims the ACURA TL shines. It offers a lot more for the money, if that is what's important to you. It's fun to drive, handles great! I put the optional 18'wheels offered from the 2010 All Wheel Drive trim and looks great!My lease is up in about a year and I"ll re-lease a TL. Great car!!! Great product!!! Also looks different and won't get confused with the other brands!"

2010 TL

Best Car Ever!

By on Saturday, March 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price,fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"best car for the money!"

Simply amazing!

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything!"

Cons: "None at all!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Acura outdid themselves with the 2010 TL. Best car I have ever owned, and it comes almost fully loaded standard. Best luxury/sport car in my opinion!"

Most dependable, smooth running yet aggressive.

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome smooth riding vechicle."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would highly recommend this car to anyone that wants a dependable, fun ride."

great car

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "LOOKS GREAT AND REALLY MOVES"

Cons: "SEATS, RADIO MUTE FUNCTION"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE THIS CAR TRYING TO UPGRADE TO A NEWER MODEL. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THE SEATS ARE NOT AS COMFORTABLE AS YOU WOULD THINK AND THE LEATHER FOR THE NON TECH PKG SEEMS TO BE FADING IN SPOT WHERE I EXIT THE CAR ALOT. I EXPECT THE THE TECH SEATS ARE MORE DURABLE. ALSO COULD USE A MUTE BUTTON FOR THE RADIO, I HAVE TO TURN DOWN THE MUSIC WHEN I ANSWER THE PHONE."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.