Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Acura TL Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,174 - $36,126.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,680

Fair Purchase Price $34,801
Fair Market Range ($34,174 - $36,126)

Invoice $38,200

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 170 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 34 | Next

Simply amazing!

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything!"

Cons: "None at all!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Acura outdid themselves with the 2010 TL. Best car I have ever owned, and it comes almost fully loaded standard. Best luxury/sport car in my opinion!"

Most dependable, smooth running yet aggressive.

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome smooth riding vechicle."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would highly recommend this car to anyone that wants a dependable, fun ride."

great car

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "LOOKS GREAT AND REALLY MOVES"

Cons: "SEATS, RADIO MUTE FUNCTION"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I LOVE THIS CAR TRYING TO UPGRADE TO A NEWER MODEL. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THE SEATS ARE NOT AS COMFORTABLE AS YOU WOULD THINK AND THE LEATHER FOR THE NON TECH PKG SEEMS TO BE FADING IN SPOT WHERE I EXIT THE CAR ALOT. I EXPECT THE THE TECH SEATS ARE MORE DURABLE. ALSO COULD USE A MUTE BUTTON FOR THE RADIO, I HAVE TO TURN DOWN THE MUSIC WHEN I ANSWER THE PHONE."

Love this car

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The only thing I would change is the ability to sort songs better in my downloaded library. Have to go through the whole alphabet to get to artist or song....besides that, LOVE IT!"

This is a great vehicle.

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best performance luxury. Great resale value"

Cons: "Voice recognition system not intuitive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my second TL and they continue to get better. The sound system and overal cabin experience is great. The car has wonderful style and I purchased the 305HP 6 speed SHAWD which is a monster from 25 MPH to 75MPH. I try not to speed but this car gets up to speed quickly. Its a head turner and both TL's have been extremely reliable. I do find the voice recognition system difficult. I probably just need a class."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 34 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.