Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Acura TL Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,095 - $36,071.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $40,680

Fair Purchase Price $34,724
Fair Market Range ($34,095 - $36,071)

Invoice $38,200

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 172 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

Elegant, great hp and handling

By on Wednesday, May 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, elegant, fun to drive, plenty hp"

Cons: "Subscription $$: map upgrades, Weather, Traffic"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought it used with <30000 miles on it, now have 75k. I have the full Technology Package- highly recommended. I use prem gas & synth oil and am handsomely rewarded with great engine performance. The lines are elegant, crisp, clean. Interior is fantastically quiet so my tunes sound great with the prem sound system. My friends say it has marshmallow seats."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Pure comfort and reliabilaty

By on Wednesday, April 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "none"

Cons: "Must use premium gas which is expensive."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned 3 Acura's and each and everyone was great cars to own and drive. Never had one problem but I don't keep them more than 3 years."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

On a scale of one to awesome...its off the chart!

By on Friday, March 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "This is a car that you could keep for a lifetime"

Cons: "Still looking for one..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Mine...Mine...Mine!!

"Beautiful car...she's an '09 and everyone thinks she is brand new~!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Mine...Mine...Mine!!

This is a fine car for the money and then some.

By on Monday, March 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the FWD with the advance package. If I had to do it all over again I might get SH-AWD but that is my issue. In general I am very satisified. We had a 2009 TSX before this TL and both have been very fine cars. I am really looking forward to the RLX this spring."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've ever owned.

By on Sunday, October 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 450

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxurious surroundings, elegant style."

Cons: "Cup holders too small. Needs more storage room."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Extremely high quality vehicle for a very fair price."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.