Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Acura TL Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,969 - $32,763.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,950

Fair Purchase Price $31,540
Fair Market Range ($30,969 - $32,763)

Invoice $34,748

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 172 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

Best car ever!! Better than my 01 Porsche Carrera

By on Sunday, December 04, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun car to drive, fast, road hugger"

Cons: "can't think of any"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Back up camera great for the parking lots"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Simply the Best

By on Tuesday, October 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "nice ride, looks good"

Cons: "bring the Boise radio back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Currently own 2010 TL, this is my 4th Acura, guess you can say I'm sorta fond of the TL. Love this car and I don't understnad why everyone hates the grill. I think it says get out of my way I'm coming through. I was sad to see it trimed down on the 2011 model.Now it just blends in with the other models. Its a great car to drive, I've enjoyed it for many years."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best bang for 40K bucks!!!

By on Wednesday, August 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "surprisingly quick, instant response to throtle input, agile, loaded with latest tech"

Cons: "road noise (honda/acura ongoing issue)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've checked out all other cars in 40K range and nothing came close to TL when comparing the features, realibility and with 2012 facelift even looks. I'm extremely satisfied with the car thus far and would definitely recommend it to friends and family. The 2012 facelist (it was needed) seems to have tamed the beast and makes the car look more elegant. Acura reliability in the past brought me back from other marques."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Well balanced quality

By on Wednesday, August 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Balanced, fun to drive, original design,"

Cons: "No folding back seats."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The only thing people ever seem too knock on the TL is the grill, I floated for the chrome package to flaunt it. My car stands out in a sea of Beamers and Audis.. I have the SHAWD with the 6 speed. Rare car since there were only 6000 6 speeds produced that year.. I love it! I wish they didn't give into all the haters and tame the grill this year, Acura should have made all the Tl's with chrome grills instead of the brushed aluminum.. Looks way better!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, September 28, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.