Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Acura TL Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,983 - $32,773.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,950

Fair Purchase Price $31,555
Fair Market Range ($30,983 - $32,773)

Invoice $34,748

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 172 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

This is a fine car for the money and then some.

By on Monday, March 04, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the FWD with the advance package. If I had to do it all over again I might get SH-AWD but that is my issue. In general I am very satisified. We had a 2009 TSX before this TL and both have been very fine cars. I am really looking forward to the RLX this spring."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've ever owned.

By on Sunday, October 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 450

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxurious surroundings, elegant style."

Cons: "Cup holders too small. Needs more storage room."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Extremely high quality vehicle for a very fair price."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car... Great price

By on Sunday, April 01, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fast and fun to drive"

Cons: "None yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has great handling and acceleration. The fit and finish is on par with any BMW or Lexus you may look at. The AWD system is great too. You get all the performance and features of a 5 series for 10K less."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I've loved this car!

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "5th passenger seat is uncomfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've loved this car. It drives great. Handles great. Has a great technology package. The only negative is the 5th passenger seat. It's uncomfortable."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent car with terrific driving dynamics

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great drive, outstanding sound system and seats"

Cons: "Missing a few elementary features."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought a 2012 Tl with SH-AWD after cross-shopping MB, Volvo, Infiniti and Hyundai Genesis. Its excellent value for money - the Genesis is really the best value. The driving experience is just terrific and the SH-AWD really transforms this car into a nimble road hugger. The only real downside of the AWD technology is that it can have you believing that you are a better driver than what you really are :-) The 6 speed tranny is smooth and the paddle shifters work well. Haven't paid much attention to the FE as the car is very new and it takes a few months to really gauge the mileage efficiency."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.