Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Acura TL Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,923 - $33,140.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,925

Fair Purchase Price $32,032
Fair Market Range ($30,923 - $33,140)

Invoice $34,723
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 154 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

Great Vehicle.

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car drives great. Never had any problem. Just routine services as indicated by the car."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

I love my 2013 Acura TL

By on Thursday, August 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fast car with a smooth ride. downloads cd's"

Cons: "poor neck support and too much outside noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The only two complaints I have are that the headrests are not comfortable at all. They are angled in such a way that prevents good neck and head support, even with available adjustments. The other complaint I have is the poor noise cancellation. It is tough for me to be on a conference call in the car without there being too much background noise."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

My third TL. Great driving machine.

By on Thursday, July 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Good value, reliable, solidly built, rides great"

Cons: "premium fuel, poor side/rear sightlines"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my third straight TL. I am convinced that Acura makes a fine automobile. Can't remember having a mechanical issue with the car. Fun to drive, great pickup and road handling. I overbought and underuse the "Tech" package. Sightlines for sides and rear windows are not great. No warning alarm on backup camera is an issue although the camera has a very clear picture. Mileage seems very good but I'm not sure it compensates for premium gas requirement. Exiting vehicle due to low seats in front issue for some. Extremely dependable vehicle."

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Bought my first Legend in 89, this is my 6th, now

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 124,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Once you get in, it is very comfortable and fun to"

Cons: "Nav system too complex, hard to get in and out of,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"a TL. Very reliable! A little too much to operate on steering wheel and at time the Nav. system is a little too complicated and trunk is a little small. Also is hard for tall (6 Feet) people to get in and out of. Going to MDX this time to shut my wife up!"

I love my New Acura TL

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the speed and surround sound system"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a choice between 2013 GS350 Lexus and the 2014 Acura TL, a Birthday present from my husband. I owned a 1998 GS300 Lexus for 16 years. I thought that I could not find a better car then the Lexus GS300 until I drove the Acura TL. It is amazing and the speed is unbelievable. I get so many compliments about my car. I have had it now about 6 weeks"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.