Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Acura TL Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,041 - $32,814.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,950

Fair Purchase Price $31,610
Fair Market Range ($31,041 - $32,814)

Invoice $34,748

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 170 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

I LOVE THIS CAR!!!!

By on Thursday, June 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "speedy and fun to drive"

Cons: "NOTHING!!!!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I always wanted an acura TL and finally bought one. I bought a 2012 TL with tech package. I will never own another type of vehicle other than an acura now. It has surpassed my expectations."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

AWESOME CAR!

By on Saturday, October 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 4th Acura TL, 1st with AWD. Not just any AWD but SH-AWD, otherwise known as Torque Vectoring AWD. Once you experience the driving dynamics of this, coupled with its 305 horsepower, its hard to understand why they haven't sold many, many more of these. Performance is unmatched at this price point. You'd need to spend at least $10,000 more to get anywhere close."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Handles comparably to a full-blown luxury car

By on Tuesday, March 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good value for the money, AWD version handles well"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I look forward to tackling those banking freeway onramps each morning, as my AWD version handles comparably to my previous car, a BMW 5 series. I get luxury amenities and good performance for less money. Plus, I don't worry about losing my car among the hoardes of BMWs and Audis out there. Spacious back seat, unlike the Infiniti G."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Awesome vehicle, I love to drive it.

By on Friday, January 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is smooth, powerful, quiet and sure-footed. The sound system is the best I've ever heard. The interior is fantastic with soft leather and seats that fit just right."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Value

By on Wednesday, November 25, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Overall this is a great car. I have mine now for almost a year. You can't get the value from any other luxury car. Something is loose on passenger door but hey you can turn up the preium sound and it goes away. The NAV system can be improved. to many pop up warnings, also at times it does not give the best travel directions. Further, having to confirm everytime you turn on the car is a bit much. Thats the only complaints, the sound is perfect. Great MPG's for the power you get."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.