Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Acura TL Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,979 - $33,194.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,950

Fair Purchase Price $32,087
Fair Market Range ($30,979 - $33,194)

Invoice $34,748
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 160 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next

Very nice car. Fun to drive and sporty looking

By on Thursday, December 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A very nice classy looking car with lots of power and handles well"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love my 2009 Acura TL

By on Saturday, December 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 59,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, lots of amenities with Tech Package"

Cons: "Premium fuel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this car used Dec 2010 with 15K mi, I now have close to 59K mi. Only routine maintenance during my ownership. I love this car so much & don't understand why it's considered a near luxury vehicle mine has the Tech Package offering more amenities than some Mercedes Benz and BMW models. The ride is awesome and interior is spacious, comfortable & quiet, trunk space is pretty large"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

diamond brown w/blk leather interior 4 dr sedan

By on Sunday, November 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2009 TL SH AWD 4 door sedan with 6100 miles. Perfect condition, loaded except for navigation system. Diamond brown with black leather interior."

3 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best luxury car with all the features 4 less price

By on Thursday, October 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Better pacakages and Luxury car for less price!!"

Cons: "Less marketing as BMW's,Audi's but very reliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Prior to looking at Acura like everyone else I was looking at BMW's & Audi's. Realized that Acura can do everything the other high luxury marketing cars can do, it only differs in the marketing.But this one was the best car I ever owned, very reliable and high dependable on. The best part about Acura's is piece of mind on the warranty, unlike competitors it gives 5yrs/60,000 miles. Oh and I totally forgot unlike the other cars I like the leg room coz I'm 6 feet, may be to do with the high dash board."

17 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Comfortable and good handling.

By on Sunday, October 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "comfortable to drive"

Cons: "Too many bells and whistles...confusing."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I inherited this automobile from my husband. I enjoy driving it but prefer a car with less bells and whistles. I live at the end of the road in the northern Sierras and this is not a car that is useful here. It is a great car to "take to town." I may keep it and buy something in between my Ford truck and a high performance automobile."

6 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 32 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.