Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2009 Acura TL

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 153 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next

THE DREAM CAR

By on Monday, September 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is wonderful to drive because it's so smooth and looks great. The insurance is also lower. Overall, I'm glad to own my TL."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Friday, September 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my TL for about 3 weeks now. I love this car! You know you have a beautifully stylish car when people flag you down on the highway to tell you that they like it! THe ride is smooth and the Tech Package option is a must! It will take a long time to master all of the functions, but it's worth it!"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Wednesday, August 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love my new TL! It is the nicest car I have ever owned. Very roomy and a blast to drive!! I have had many sport sedans and this is the best. The technology is better that cars that are tens of thousands of dollars more expensive."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

The TL is Awesome!

By on Monday, July 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Spend the extra to get the Tech Package, it is well worth it! Great ride. Great sound system. Great everything except no auto wipers. Awesome value!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Bang for the buck

By on Wednesday, July 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my 2009 Acura TL Tech/AWD now for 3 months. It may be a little early to rate this vehicle but in my opinion it's worth the money. The engine is powerful, stereo is out of this world and it's a comfort to commute to and from work. I have 2 vehicles and I can not stay out of driving this, it's a joy to drive."

15 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura TL near Honolulu. See local deals