Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2009 Acura TL

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 154 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.7/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next

Wow

By on Saturday, September 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I like it and so do the women. I have certainly gotten alot more attention than my old Maxima. The TL's technology is the best out there..I tried BMW, Infiniti, Lexus and Audi. The handling and ride is awesome AND I paid alot less than I would have with the BMW. The stereo is great especially with the bluetooth music and the 3600 songs in my hard drive!"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

THE DREAM CAR

By on Monday, September 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is wonderful to drive because it's so smooth and looks great. The insurance is also lower. Overall, I'm glad to own my TL."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Friday, September 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my TL for about 3 weeks now. I love this car! You know you have a beautifully stylish car when people flag you down on the highway to tell you that they like it! THe ride is smooth and the Tech Package option is a must! It will take a long time to master all of the functions, but it's worth it!"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Wednesday, August 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I absolutely love my new TL! It is the nicest car I have ever owned. Very roomy and a blast to drive!! I have had many sport sedans and this is the best. The technology is better that cars that are tens of thousands of dollars more expensive."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

The TL is Awesome!

By on Monday, July 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Spend the extra to get the Tech Package, it is well worth it! Great ride. Great sound system. Great everything except no auto wipers. Awesome value!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura TL near Honolulu. See local deals