Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2005 Acura TL

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 683 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 137 | Next

2004-TL-Best Car Ever

By on Thursday, April 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price good, Fun & reliablity is important"

Cons: "Bluetooth with new phones does not work."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great solid car, need speed, it has it. Comfort except a little noise once in a while around by the radio is still worth the cost. It needs very little attention in servicing. Had a problem with the tires right at the beginning. They were changed and I get normal wear on them now. Would buy a Acura TL again."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best car I ever owned.

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "TL feels just great to drive."

Cons: "Only objection is road noise."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is as good as Consumer Reports rated it in 2006. Only problem is a little too much road noise at times due to high performance tires."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best car I ever owned.

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "TL feels just great to drive."

Cons: "Only objection is road noise."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is as good as Consumer Reports rated it in 2006. Only problem is a little too much road noise at times due to high performance tires."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I ever owned.

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "TL feels just great to drive."

Cons: "Only objection is road noise."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is as good as Consumer Reports rated it in 2006. Only problem is a little too much road noise at times due to high performance tires."

Great car, problem-free

By on Thursday, April 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, value, trouble free"

Cons: "Premium gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have driven this car for almost 8 years, never had any problems. Just changed timing belt, got new tires and new brakes, and it's good to go for another 8 years."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 137 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura TL near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details