Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

1997 Acura TL

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 125 Ratings for the 1995 - 1998 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 23 24 25 | Next

Better Than a New Car!!!

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 1996 Acura TL 3.2 Premium for over a year now and it has been the best vehicle I have ever owned. The comfort, quality and value that is in this car is un-matched. Lexus would be up there as well but Lexus owners want darn near what they paid for them. The Acura TL will give you all that you want and more!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

WOW! What a car!

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the most favorite of many cars I have owned. I have owned two now and would buy another one in a heartbeat! The seats are very comfy. The car is extremly roomy. I have three children that seem to all fit comfortably in the back. It is very fun to drive. It corners well and is very safe in all weather conditions. If you buy this car, you will not be disappointed!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

love to drive

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"ive owned many acura and i love to drive my 1997 it has 130k miles and drives like new and feels very well built like a lexus."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've worked on numerous cars in my day. This auto is mechanically sound, quick responder to acceleration, good visual and sight lines, gas sipping luxury car. Somewhere in the Lexus stratosphere of prestige & reliability with out the over the top reccognition or reputation."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Affordable luxury

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is great. Had it for over 2 years with no mechanical problems. Bought it with 88,000 miles now have 115k+ . Can't ask for more!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 23 24 25 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura TL near Honolulu. See local deals