Go

2000 Acura Integra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 532 Ratings for the 1994 - 2001 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 107 | Next

The most reliable car I have owned so far

By on Tuesday, October 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great quality, reliable,"

Cons: "lack of power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had the car for 17 years. It never had any problem besides regular repair and maintenance. Still had over 20 mpg at 17 years old. A great car to own."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Most reliable car ever

By on Monday, March 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 88,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If my '99 Acura Integra wasn't so old, I would not get rid of it. Even considering it's age, I'm still torn about getting rid of it. The hatchback allows the seats to fold down and I can fit anything my mom's Lexus SUV fits in her trunk, into my Integra. It drives exceptionally well (it's so fast!), corners well, and is overall fun to drive. It's been a little too smooth over the years (I blame the car for how fast I was going when I got alllll those speeding tickets) and I didn't even know I was speeding half the time. The best part is the only thing I have EVER (in 15 years) had to do is regular maintenance. NEVER has it needed anything that wasn't "its time". It is hard to sell this car because I hear the horror stories of how "lemon-like" other cars are, and this is truly a wonderful car. If I could give it 11s, I would. If you are thinking about buying this car--it's fantastic. :)"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Fantastic Car!

By on Friday, August 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, handles great."

Cons: "A little hard to get in & out of, (for oldies)."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought it new in 97, only been in the shop once other than maintenance. Still looks near new and runs like new."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

its a honda, enough said

By on Sunday, March 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 235,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"super reliable, replacement parts are cheap and readily available, i'm over 230k miles and still going strong with no major problems, engine and trans still factory built, no rebuilds and no major repairs. . . ever, just routine maintenance."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Hands down, best vehicle I've ever owned!

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 207,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "hauling capability, dependability, low maintenance"

Cons: "small backseat, 2 door, rough start in cold"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's gonna be hard to fill the shoes of the Acura Integra. I've put the last 130,000 miles on this car and for 9 years all I did was change the oil and replace the brakes/tires. I've still never replaced a headlight. Car still has good pep. All the power options work fine. Amazing hauling capabilities with the wider body style (have also owned the newer RSX which had much smaller trunk capacity), fold down seats, and hatchback. Recently, it's started wanting some service (justifiably), so it's time to sell it. Looked online today to find out some pricing and can't believe many of these are still selling for $5k or more. My dislikes were probably the tiny back seat area and difficulty putting groceries/shopping bags into the backseat. This has got to be one of the best made cars of all time."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 107 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura Integra near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement