Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

1994 Acura Integra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 519 Ratings for the 1994 - 2001 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 104 | Next

Nothing compares

By on Sunday, July 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 318,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It's the hands down best bang for the buck ever!"

Cons: "Yes, the cup holder is not the best"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought a new GS-R in 1996. I was 19. I was in awe of the vtec's 8150 redline and how eagerly it ran to it. Here I am at 36 with 318,000+ miles and the run to the redline is still just as thrilling. Then there's the 30+ mpg on the highway and the fact that I can throw my full sized mountain bike in the back without have to do so much as take a wheel off. I even transported a fully assembled 36" tall, 27" deep, 67" long dresser in the back. The guys at the store though I was crazy. We could almost close the hatch. And last there's the reliability. It doesn't do so much as smoke or idle rough. I redline it virtually every time I drive it and I've had to do nothing but regular maintenance."

15 years of great service

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Became too small for needs

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Beautiful design, powerful, handled like on rails."

Cons: "Cup holders too small. Really, that's all!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

2012 Body Restoration

"The best car we have owned to date. Just sold for well over high Blue Book valuation. Car was in perfect mechanical and near pristine cosmetic condition. The practice of meticulous maintenance, preventative maintenance and cosmetic preservation really paid off. "They don't make em like this anymore"."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

2012 Body Restoration

best vehicle ever

By on Thursday, April 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would buy a new one to replace this one if Acura still made this model. Best car I have ever owned."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Very fun car

By on Wednesday, April 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun, very well priced, handles great, looks good"

Cons: "Gear ratios, Hatch actuator, leg room, cup holder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this car. I've had it for almost two months now and the only problems I've had were from the previous owner's engine swap. I have 106k on the engine and 103k on the body/odometer. My gripes: leg room (I'm 6'2, so it's nothing I don't expect, but it'd be nice to have more), gear ratios (car revs high, hovers around 3-4k on the highway as opposed to 2-3k in most cars.), cup holders are pretty much useless if you want to shift in 1st, 3rd, or 5th gear, and the hatch actuator has gone out, which seems to be a relatively common problem that while easy to fix is a bit annoying. Other than that, the car is great. Handles beautifully, picks up great, and that Honda reliability. Thinking about doing an ls-vtec head swap or dropping in a turbocharger in the future, since while the car isn't slow it also can't be considered very fast... yet."

This is by far the most awsome and dependable car

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 365,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Not one I can think of."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has been great since day one of new purchase. I have only done regular maintenace, oil, antifreeze, timing belt ect....It has never let me down. We love this car like family."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 104 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura Integra near Honolulu. See local deals