Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

1993 Acura Integra

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 167 Ratings for the 1990 - 1993 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

WOW!!

By on Tuesday, November 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliable upkeep cost fuel econ car forum sporty"

Cons: "cup holders, availability of body panels"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned 5 integras over the years with my pride being a RHD imported from Japan...does that say anything? The only con (like all say) is no cupholders. Every single one has been more reliable than any GM or Ford I have ever driven. It even made it through the Christmas blizzard we had some years ago when snowmobiles were using the streets! Parts are inexpensive and even beginners with a limited tool set (10 12 14 17 Phillips screwdriver) can make repairs. Each vehicle save the RHD has made it to 300K miles on original engine. What are you waiting for? Find one before its too late!"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I Love I N T E G R A!!!

By on Wednesday, October 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 134,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "i love integra..."

Cons: "No major cost on maintaining this car.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love Integra. my 1st car was a candy apple red 92 acura integra 2D 5speed manual, since 1999 until the mid of this year. then i bought my 2nd car a black 93 acura integra 2D also a 5 speed manual."

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Best car I've bought

By on Thursday, May 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 201,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Sporty, FUN"

Cons: "Cup holders of course"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've gone through about 12 cars in few years because I get bored with them. My teggy is the only car i've kept for more than 3 months! I've had it for about a year and I paid $1400 for it. It's fun, strong, great looking, and reliable! I plan on keeping it untill the wheels fall off!..then i'll put new ones on and keep going ;)"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best car I have ever owned!

By on Wednesday, July 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 260,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliability, mpg, fun to drive"

Cons: "No cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I have ever owned! I have owned my Integra LS for 12 years and have no regrets. I purchased originaly for $3,800.00 12 years ago and have never had to perform any major repairs, just standard maintenance. I have 260,000 miles on engine which has never been rebuilt. Still runs great with good gas milage. My gas milage over the years has gone down some but I am averaging around 18-21 MPG city/hwy combined. I have also driven through some snow storms with no problems. My only major con is my paint has worn off. Paint has lasted 20 years so I can't complain to much."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

BEST CAR EVER TO BE MADE!!

By on Thursday, May 10, 2012

I owned and sold this car
Reason: wanted something more comfy for my baby girl

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "it will never break down"

Cons: "no cupholder but whatever the cupholders arent thg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i owned my integra 93 for about a year and honest speaking that car is the best car i ever bought some minor fix up here and there wich by the way can all be doe yourself witha simple screwdriver and cheap parts to .it didnt matter how many miles it ran up on it still kept kicking i would drive from maine to newyork all the time and never gave me a problem ..im honestly extremely sad i had to trade her in i almost cried at the dealership seeing her go it was always there and never let me down fun car to drive to i had many night cruises with this car so relaxing the seats just sng you right in ..one thing thought it is not a car to have a kid in it tends to get loud after a while."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Acura Integra near Honolulu. See local deals